My Big To-Do

Hello all, it’s been dead here. I know. It’s not due to lack of interest, merely lack of time. Between classes, getting a new apartment for next year, and gearing up for Grad School, I’ve neglected Brain Tremors. Fear not though, I am planning my triumphant return. In the meantime, here is something non-horror related, but still pretty cool.

A week or so ago I conducted an interview with Patterson Hood, frontman of my favorite band the Drive-By Truckers. If you don’t know DBT, you should (Decoration Day, Brighter Than Creation’s Dark, or their new album The Big To-Do would be great starting points).

Here’s the interview, part of the BUQuad’s illustrious 11th issue.

Leave a Reply

