The Spirits of the Island, Whispering in your Ears: TRIBESMEN in Audiobook

Hey all,

Hope things are good with you. It’s been a busy couple of weeks for me.  Busy but good.

For starters, my novella Tribesmen has been released as an audiobook narrated by Joe Hempel. This was my first book released and to this day it’s the one people talk to me about the most. I’m very proud to have it introduced to a new audience. You can pick that up here (at a discounted rate if you already have the Kindle version, I think) or on Audible or iTunes.

Check out the new cover by Dyer Wilk:

Tribesmen audiobook cover final

As with any of my stuff: if you want to support my work: the absolute best way of doing it is leaving an Amazon or Goodreads review and/or telling your friends about this dope book you read. Much appreciated!

Moving on…

Last week also saw the debut of the newest Cemetery Dance Online column. In this one I talk about why I believe modern indie publishing has picked up a lot of its tricks from the B-movie hucksters from the ’60s, ’70s, and ’80s. You can read that right here. I’m pretty happy with it.

Finally, but not final..ist? is a new episode of my (supposed to be) weekly YouTube show. I discuss Arrow Video’s American Horror Project Vol. 1, which means I review 3 movies and end with a book recommendation.

picframe episode 4

If you like this show, tell me about why in the comments. Then subscribe so you don’t miss an episode. If you did miss an episode, you can click this playlist right here and watch all of them in a row. Because what’s healthier than that?

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

